Chọn bộ phận
Chọn quốc gia

Bao Khuyen

Content Writer

VN - Ho Chi Minh

khuyen@redweb.dk

Bao Tran Nguyen

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

bao.tran@redweb.dk

Chau Le Vu Minh

Frontender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

minhchau@redweb.dk

Du Nguyen

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

du.nguyen@redweb.dk

Duc Anh Pham

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

duc@redweb.vn

Dung Dang

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

dung@redweb.dk

Ha Le

Frontender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

ha@redweb.dk

Hang Nguyen

Tư vấn dự án

VN - Ho Chi Minh

0901 411 909

hang.nguyen@redweb.dk

Hanh Pham Thi

QA tester

VN - Ho Chi Minh

hanh.pham@redweb.dk

Hao Le

Frontender

VN - Ho Chi Minh

hao.le@redweb.dk

Hien Dinh

Graphic Designer

VN - Ho Chi Minh

hien@redweb.dk

Hieu Tran

Account Planning Manager

VN – Ho Chi Minh

hieu.tran@redweb.dk

Hoai Nguyen Cao

System Administrator

VN – Ho Chi Minh

hoai@redweb.dk

Hung Nguyen Van

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

hung@redweb.dk

Huy Hoang Ho

Tư vấn dự án

VN – Ho Chi Minh

+84 919 845 095

huy@redweb.dk

Khai Huynh

Tư vấn dự án

VN - Ho Chi Minh

+84 932197472

khai.huynh@redweb.dk

Khoa Tran Vo Dang

Designer

VN – Ho Chi Minh

khoa.tran@redweb.dk

Lam Thuy Vy

Performance Specialist

VN - Ho Chi Minh

vy.lam@redweb.dk

Long Le Kim

Frontender

VN - Ho Chi Minh

long.le@redweb.dk

Lu Nguyen Nhat

Teknisk projektleder

VN – Ho Chi Minh

lu@redweb.vn

My Hanh

Performance Specialist

VN - Ho Chi Minh

hanh@redweb.dk

Nhung Nguyen Thi Hong

QA tester

VN – Ho Chi Minh

nhung@redweb.dk

Phu Ly Gia

Designer

VN – Ho Chi Minh

phu.ly@redweb.dk

Phuc Pham Minh

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

phuc.pham@redweb.dk

Ruslan Aliyev

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

ruslan@redweb.dk

Tan Thi Huynh

Performance Specialist

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thi@redweb.dk

Tan Tran Trieu

Frontender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

tan@redweb.dk

Thanh Pham

Frontender

VN - Ho Chi Minh

thanh.pham@redweb.dk

Thanh Trieu Van

QA tester

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thanh@redweb.dk

Thao Nguyen Thi Thanh

QA tester

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thao.nguyen@redweb.dk

Tho Cao Thi Thi

HR og accounting

VN – Ho Chi Minh

tho@redweb.dk

Tran Hoang Minh

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

tran.hoang@redweb.dk

Trang Nguyen Thi

QA tester

VN - Ho Chi Minh

trang.nguyen@redweb.dk

Vinh Do The

Senior projekt manager

VN – Ho Chi Minh

vinh@redweb.dk

Vy Nguyen Tra

Business Development Manager

VN - Ho Chi Minh

vy@redweb.dk

Anders Høvring Hansen

Digital Marketing Specialist

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 11

andershh@redweb.dk

Bo Foght

Frontend projektleder

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 73

bo@redweb.dk

Britta Jonasson Stender

Lead Digital Art Director

DK – Odense

+(45) 65 74 06 25

britta@redweb.dk

Hugo Rafael Azevedo

Backender

PT – Marco de Canaveses

hugo@redweb.dk

Jim Vestergaard

CSO

DK – Odense

(+45) 22 91 96 84

jiv@redweb.dk

Julien Vonthron

Backender

FR – Antibes

julien@redweb.dk

Kristijan Živčec

Backender

HR – Zagreb

kristijan@redweb.dk

Luis Lucas

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

luis@redweb.dk

Marcos Culajay

Frontender

GT – Guatemala city

marcos@redweb.dk

Mathias Juul Jensen

Art Director

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 03

mathias@redweb.dk

Noemí Sánchez del Río

Backender

ES – Logroño

noemi@redweb.dk

Nuno Lopes

Backender

PT – Évora

nuno@redweb.dk

Oscar Iboy

Senior QA tester

GT – Guatemala

oscar@redweb.dk

Ronni K. Gothard Christiansen

CEO

VN - Ho Chi Minh

(+84) (28) 3838 9052 - (+84) 90 794 5762

ronni@redweb.dk

Steffen Rytter Postas

System administrator

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 02

steffen@redweb.dk

Steffen Sørensen

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

stef@redweb.dk

Tito Alvarez

Udviklingschef

GT – Guatemala City

tito@redweb.dk

Vladimir Shandak

Backender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

vladimir@redweb.dk