Chọn bộ phận
Chọn quốc gia

Ronni K. Gothard Christiansen

CEO

VN - Ho Chi Minh

(+84) (28) 3838 9052 - (+84) 90 794 5762

ronni@redweb.dk

Tho Cao Thi Thi

HR and Accounting

VN – Ho Chi Minh

tho@redweb.dk

Phung Le

Project Manager

VN – Ho Chi Minh

phung@redweb.dk

Sam Beumkes

Project Manager

VN – Ho Chi Minh

0859721669

sam@redweb.dk

Hao Le

Project Manager

VN - Ho Chi Minh

hao.le@redweb.dk

Tito Alvarez

Chief Developer

GT – Guatemala City

tito@redweb.dk

Phu Ly Gia

Design Team Leader

VN – Ho Chi Minh

phu.ly@redweb.dk

Duc Anh Pham

Backend Team Leader

VN – Ho Chi Minh

duc@redweb.vn

Hieu Tran

Sr. Digital Marketing Generalist

VN – Ho Chi Minh

0907226172

hieu.tran@redweb.dk

Hoai Nguyen Cao

System Administrator

VN – Ho Chi Minh

hoai@redweb.dk

Huy Hoang Ho

Tư vấn dự án

VN – Ho Chi Minh

+84 919 845 095

huy@redweb.dk

Thao Nguyen Thi Thanh

QA tester

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thao.nguyen@redweb.dk

Trang Nguyen Thi

QA tester

VN - Ho Chi Minh

trang.nguyen@redweb.dk

Thanh Trieu Van

QA tester

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thanh@redweb.dk

Uyen Doan

QA tester

VN – Ho Chi Minh

uyen.doan@redweb.dk

Hien Nguyen

Sale Executive

VN – Ho Chi Minh

hien.nguyen@redweb.dk

Le Phuong Vy

Business Development Manager

VN – Ho Chi Minh

vy.le@redweb.dk

Alex Phong

Sale Executive

VN – Ho Chi Minh

phong@redweb.dk

Thuy Linh

HR

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thuylinh@redweb.dk

Nguyen Hoang Anh

Senior Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

anh@redweb.dk

Du Nguyen

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

du.nguyen@redweb.dk

Thy Le

Senior Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

thy.le@redweb.dk

Bao Tran Nguyen

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

bao.tran@redweb.dk

Hung Nguyen Van

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

hung@redweb.dk

Tran Hoang Minh

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

tran.hoang@redweb.dk

Duong Van

Backender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

van.duong@redweb.dk

Khanh-Hien Tran

Creative Director

VN – Ho Chi Minh

0939235009

hientran@redweb.dk

Duong Trinh

Senior SEM Manager

VN – Ho Chi Minh

duong@redweb.dk

Mai Thao

Digital Marketing Planner

VN – Ho Chi Minh

mai.thao@redweb.dk

Thy Nguyen

Content Leader

VN – Ho Chi Minh

minhthy@redweb.dk

Le Hoang Vu

Graphic Designer

VN – Ho Chi Minh

vu@redweb.dk

Truong Tri Loi

UI/UX Designer

VN – Ho Chi Minh

loi@redweb.dk

Lu Nguyen Nhat

Frontender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

lu@redweb.vn

Bui Phu Quoc

Frontender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

phuquoc@redweb.dk

Thanh Pham

Frontender

VN - Ho Chi Minh

thanh.pham@redweb.dk

Nguyen Quoc Viet

Frontender

VN – Ho Chi Minh

viet.nguyen@redweb.dk

Long Le Kim

Frontender

VN - Ho Chi Minh

long.le@redweb.dk

Nikola Gajski

Junior Backender

HR – Zagreb

nikola@redweb.dk

Oscar Iboy

Senior QA tester

GT – Guatemala

oscar@redweb.dk

Mathias Juul Jensen

Art Director

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 03

mathias@redweb.dk

Britta Jonasson Stender

Lead Digital Art Director

DK – Odense

+(45) 65 74 06 25

britta@redweb.dk

Vladimir Shandak

Backender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

vladimir@redweb.dk

Jim Vestergaard

CSO

DK – Odense

(+45) 22 91 96 84

jiv@redweb.dk

Maryna Shandak

Frontender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

maryna@redweb.dk

Steffen Sørensen

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

stef@redweb.dk

Luis Lucas

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

luis@redweb.dk

Marcos Culajay

Frontender

GT – Guatemala city

marcos@redweb.dk

Anders Høvring Hansen

Digital Marketing Specialist

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 11

andershh@redweb.dk